Downtown Holiday Walks and Studio Calendar

Standard

November/December 2016 Events

We Gift Wrap everything. Special Christmas bags.

Saturday, November 26 (Shop Local Business Day) ~ Open until 9:00pm; Santa in Old State Capitol, Christmas Tree lighting at 6:30pm, Christmas Parade at 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 30, open until 8pm ~ Downtown Holiday Walk ~ Rolling Meadows Beer, Wine, Snacks, Door Prizes

Friday, December 2, 5-8pm ~ Holiday Open House & Meet the Christmas Ornament & Home Décor Artists featuring the newest in Christmas trends ~ Wine, Snacks, Door Prizes

Sunday, December 4 ~ Open from 11:00—4:00pm

Wednesday, December 7, open until 8pm ~ Downtown Holiday Walk ~ Rolling Meadows Beer, Wine, Snacks, Door Prizes

Sunday, December 11 ~ Open from 11:00—4:00pm

Wednesday, December 14, open until 8pm ~ Downtown Holiday Walk ~ Rolling Meadows Beer, Wine, Snacks, Door Prizes

Sunday, December 18 ~ Open from 11:00—4:00pm

Wednesday, December 21, open until 8pm ~ Downtown Holiday Walk ~ Rolling Meadows Beer, Wine, Snacks, Door Prizes

Saturday, December 24, close at 2pm ~ Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25 ~ Closed ~ Merry Christmas

Monday, December 26 ~ Closed

Monday, January 2 ~ Closed ~ Thank You and Happy New Year 2017

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s